Call 866-600-3230
24/7 For immediate, no-obligation quote.

Customer Service

Medical Transcription Company

Fast, Accurate & Cost Effective.

Think of us as your “Concierge Team”, whose primary focus is to deliver the best possible client service from the time we first meet until the transcription is uploaded to the patient’s electronic medical record. We strive to deliver the kind of client service you would come to expect of us: prompt, courteous and professional. While your primary, day-to-day contact will be a dedicated MTI Team Member assigned to assist in assuring all work is done to 100% satisfaction, you also have 24/7 access to the rest of your “Concierge Team” at Mercedes Transcription.

Our goal is to provide you with a seamless and efficient medical transcription service solution that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. How can we do it better? We welcome all client feedback and are always open to ideas and suggestions.

Sales Office:  (301) 882-3200 ext. 201   |   corporate@mercedestranscription.com

John DiSalvatore, President   john@mercedestranscription.com
Call Now!  Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 201     Mobile: (301) 758-6300 cell

 

HR Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 203  |  HRsupport@mercedestranscription.com

Sandy DiSalvatore, Vice President   sandy@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 203     Mobile: (301) 758-6100

 

Operations Office:  (301) 882-3200 ext. 207  | TranscriptionSupport@mercedestranscription.com 

Kathy Brents, Director of Operations kathyb@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 207    Mobile: (301) 500-8080

Daniel Harrison, Operations/ IT Specialist daniel@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 212

Beth Elko, Production Manager    beth@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 213

Lisa Johnson, Quality Control Manager, lisa@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 211

 

IT Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 212 |  ITsupport@mercedestranscription.com

Daniel Harrison, Operations/IT Specialist daniel@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 212

Vince Laird, General Manager    vince@mercedestranscription.com 
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 217

 

Administration

Sandy DiSalvatore, Vice President sandy@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 203

Kathy DiSalvatore, VP, Finance  kathyd@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 202

Kathy Graminski, Executive Assistant kathyg@mercedestranscription.com
Office: (301) 882-3200 ext. 200

100% U.S.-Based Medical Transcription

Call 866-600-3230
24/7 for an immediate,
no-obligation quote!

 

START HERE

Mercedes Transcription, Inc. | 4007-F Norbeck Road | Rockville, Maryland 20853 *** Toll Free (866) 600-3230 | Local: (301) 882-3200 | Fax: (301) 929-3008

MTI provides quality medical transcription services to clients throughout the United States, including the local communities of Fairfax, Washington DC, Baltimore and Montgomery County, MD

Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Mercedes Transcription, Inc., formerly Oracle Transcription OracleTranscription.com | Developed by Trumpet Marketing